Regina Movies

Tenet

Tenet

Score: 4.39 / 10

Director: Christopher Nolan
Producer: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: John David Washington, Robert Pattinson, Elizabeth Debicki, Dimple Kapadia, Martin Donovan, Fiona Dourif, Yuri Kolokolnikov, Himesh Patel, Clémence Poésy, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Michael Caine, Kenneth Branagh
Rating: PG
Genre: Action
Running Time: 150 minutes

Write a Review


Tenet movie reviews

  • 5

    Tenet

    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 8:34:40 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Twisted story line...ear shattering...but good action that held my interest!!!

  • 10

    Tenet

    Tuesday, September 15, 2020 5:51:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's pretty confusing and the sound is really loud for some reason but still really cool visuals and action.

  • 10

    Tenet

    Sunday, September 13, 2020 11:47:17 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great twisted story.

  • 10

    Tenet

    Saturday, September 12, 2020 6:40:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent! It will drive ou wild. A meandeing tale with check mate after check mate to your usual expectations. A roller coaster ride without tracks, anew kind of coherence,

  • 4

    Tenet

    Saturday, September 12, 2020 1:29:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm very forgiving about movies BUT, way too loud ( & this was in a regular theater) too complicated , & soundtrack poorly mixed in what I think could have been a great movie. However, some of the locations filmed were beautiful.. If the volume is turned down, it might be more watchable . It was just too offensively loud. There were many complaints about this particular movie I spoke to them more than once about overly loud soundtracks. RH ARE YOU PAYING ATTENTION AMC?

  • 10

    Tenet

    Friday, September 11, 2020 4:44:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tenet was a peculiar movie. Tenet was an ambitious movie. But even more than that, Tenet was an intriguing movie. Yes, there’s issues with the sound mixing so some dialogue gets drowned out (more so in the opening scene), the main villains Russian accent is a little cartoony and over the top to the point where what he’s saying is incomprehensible, and they hit a few philosophical points a little too on the nose, but the core plot of the movie is solid, and the performances are great. It may be confusing for a first time viewer, but I think it was intended to be. If you need any help understanding the main mechanic of the movie, I like to explain it as “pulling a U Turn on the timeline.

  • 2

    Tenet

    Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:17:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    weak characters, weak plot, awful sound mixing

  • 1

    Tenet

    Thursday, September 10, 2020 12:45:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Save your money and time.Ultra confusing plot from the beginning to end.

  • 3

    Tenet

    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 11:55:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Concept in theory sounds great but execution not so much. Movie was loud and confusing like watch a Micheal bay transformers movie you didnt know what the hell is happening.

  • 4

    Tenet

    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:42:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Cofusing plot, between accents and masks the dialogue was hard to understand, to long , would not recommend this , glad I went on a Monday and only paid $5.00