Regina Movies

Inception

Inception

Score: 8.2 / 10

Release Date: August 01, 2020
Director: Christopher Nolan
Producer: Christopher Nolan, Emma Thomas
Studio: Warner Bros. Pictures
Starring: Leonardo DiCaprio, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Ellen Page, Tom Hardy, Ken Watanabe, Dileep Rao, Cillian Murphy, Tom Berenger, Marion Cotillard, Pete Postlethwaite, Michael Caine
Genre: Thriller
Running Time: 148 minutes

Write a Review


Inception movie reviews

  • 9

    Inception

    Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:36:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    all i will say is that the only reason people gave this film negative reviews is because their puny little brains were way to little to understand the concept of the film.

  • 9

    Inception

    Sunday, February 25, 2018 5:34:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very original movie. Like the main character, the audience will not be sure in the end what is reality and what is a dream.

  • 10

    Inception

    Tuesday, August 8, 2017 10:11:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies I've ever seen.

  • 10

    Inception

    Friday, August 1, 2014 10:43:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Ooomg its AMAZING. Favourite movie of all time.

  • 9

    Inception

    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 7:52:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    simply magical - a fantastic joy ride

  • 9

    Inception

    Wednesday, February 9, 2011 8:17:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing film, seen nothing like it before, a must see!

  • 10

    Inception

    Sunday, January 30, 2011 8:06:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have NEVER seen anything like this before in my life. Everything from the storyline (original), to the special effects. Leonardo DiCaprio is getting into more and more serious roles. Inception ia a breath of fresh air in the movie industry. If I could, I would give it 6 stars.

  • 10

    Inception

    Sunday, January 30, 2011 9:46:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    VERY GOOD

  • 10

    Inception

    Wednesday, January 19, 2011 2:14:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    mind blown!!

  • 10

    Inception

    Friday, January 14, 2011 12:37:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is an awesome movie if you have any sort of attention span. put down your cell phone and pay attention to the movie.